Untitled design.png

AWARD-WINNING
WYOMING OWNED & OPERATED HOTELS

Competitive Pay

Paid Time Off Plan

Paid Holidays for Supervisors

Health, Dental, Vision, Life AD&D

401K Options

Voluntary Supplemental Benefits Through Assurity

Education Reimbursement Program

Annual Longevity Bonus of $50 part-time and $100 full-time

Christmas Party or Bonus

Timberline-Owned Hotel Employee Rate

Franchise Employee Rate

Franchise Training

Use of Onsite Pool & Fitness Center

Free Shoes For Housekeeping Staff After Trial Period 

Join Our Team

Contact Us

Thanks for reaching out!

 

Justin Lewis | Director of Operations & Business Development | jlewis@timberlinehotels.com

Debbie Pummel | Director of Hotel Performance | dpummel@timberlinehotels.com

Amanda Disney | Senior Sales & Revenue Manager | adisney@timberlinehotels.com

Sarah Sun | People & Culture Support Manager | ssun@timberlinehotels.com

Christina Anderson | Office Manager & Gatekeeper | canderson@timberlinehotels.com

Shelby Watson | Hospitality Sales Professional | swatson@timberlinehotels.com

Super 8 West by the River

Super 8 West by the River

3838 CY Ave, Casper, WY 82604

Holiday Inn Express & Suites

Holiday Inn Express & Suites

1908 Cliff Davis Drive, Gillette, WY 82718

Hampton Inn

Hampton Inn

1901 Dewar Dr, Rock Springs, WY 82901

Comfort Inn

Comfort Inn

269 Miracle Drive, Evansville, WY 82636

Holiday Inn Express

Holiday Inn Express

201 Airport Rd, Rawlins, WY 82301

Holiday Inn University

Holiday Inn University

204 S. 30th St, Laramie, WY 82070

Candlewood Suites

Candlewood Suites

904 Country Club Rd, Gillette, WY 82718

Hampton Inn & Suites

Hampton Inn & Suites

85 US HWY 16 East, Buffalo, WY 82834

Holiday Inn Express & Suites

Holiday Inn Express & Suites

1002 11th St, Lander, WY 82520